fall baking inspiration

Fall is, without a doubt, my favorite season.  It is one of my favorite times of year to decorate my home and add cozy, warm touches.  It is also one of my favorite times of year to bake.  All the apple?  All the pumpkin?  Yes please!  I haven’t tried these recipes yet, but they are on my list to make this fall…or winter the way things are going this year!

I keep seeing these everywhere!  With my love for donuts, I feel like apple cider donuts are a must try!

blog_apple cider donuts

{via}

My absolute favorite kind of donut is the apple fritter.  Don’t these apple cider fritters look amazing???

 Apple Cider Fritters | From SugarHero.com

{via}

Now how about some pumpkin?  I love the boxed pumpkin waffle and pancake mix from Trader Joe’s {doesn’t get much easier!}, but I am searching for an amazing from scratch pumpkin pancake recipe.  These are pumpkin AND chocolate…

Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Pancakes are everything you need this Fall!

{via}

And finally, this pumpkin cheesecake banana bread just looks amazing…

This Pumpkin Cheesecake Banana Bread is perfect for dessert but also doubles as an amazing breakfast...or snack...or lunch. It's pretty amazing no matter what time you eat it! Ultra moist and bursting with pumpkin flavor!

{via}

 What are some of your favorite baked fall treats?  I’d love to hear!  Follow me on Pinterest for lots of fall inspiration @jennymarieandco.

jennymarieandco_blog_signoff

Leave a Reply

