autumn + halloween prints

I don’t know what it is, but August arrives each year and I am suddenly very ready for fall.  For cooler weather.  To decorate my house with everything fall related.  For football and scarves and boots and pumpkins.  For Halloween and pumpkin spice lattes.  I am ready.

Since all my fall favorites are still a way off, and I think my husband would think I am crazy if I start decorating for fall in August, I am starting fall early in my own way!  I have added a few new autumn + halloween prints to my Etsy shop!  Head on over to jennymarie + CO. to check them out and to order one {or two!}.  Prints ship free anywhere in the US all day, every day!

etsy_pumpkinetsy_halloween_moonetsy_double_doubleetsy_cat

Thank you for all the support thus far!

jennymarieandco_blog_signoff

Leave a Reply

