printable present tags {freebie}

It’s been awhile since I posted a fun & free printable here for you {mainly because I was waiting to get Adobe Illustrator, but my old computer was so old that I couldn’t run Adobe on it!}.  NOW that I’m  up and running again, get ready for some fun free stuff {and more fun in the jennymarie+CO Etsy store too!}.  Click on the link below the image to download the PDF and print these cute, mint colored present tags from your home computer…

tags_mint

{{tags_mint}}

jennymarieandco_blog_signoff

Leave a Reply

