my week as seen on instagram

I love Instagram.  I am a visual person, so I love that I can go open up my feed and see pictures…just pictures!  I love being able to document small moments in my day so that I can go back and enjoy them later.  I also love keeping up with people on Instagram, people I see daily and even those whom I never get to see in “real life.”  Instagram has been a way to keep in touch, and I think it’s kinda neat! 🙂  If you follow me, you’ve seen these before, but here is what I’ve been up to this past week as seen on Instagram…

 {{Last Friday I got a quick shot of my four kiddos and me & I shared why I am a happy mommy}}

insta photo6

{{Jacob sleeps this way during his morning nap.  I can’t get enough of it and take a picture almost identical to this one just about every morning, but I thought sharing it once on Instagram was enough 😉 }}

insta photo5

{{as I was making dinner last Friday, I looked out into the backyard and saw Andrew perched up in one of our planters}}

insta photo4

{{on Sunday I shared a shot of my girls at our Valentine tea party}}

insta photo3

{{I just can’t get over how happy this little guy is!}}

insta photo2

{{Tuesday was Jacob’s 12 week birthday and he was having a blast during tummy time}}

insta photo1

I guess my Instagram feed shows where my heart is!  What have you been up to this past week?

Come stop by Instagram and say hi!  You can find me…

jennymarieandco_social_media

I’d love to connect and chat!

jennymarieandco_blog_signoff

Leave a Reply

