11 weeks

How far along: 11 weeks on May 11, 2014
Countdown: 29 weeks to go
Gender: ???
Baby’s size: Baby is about the size of a lime {2 inches, 0.3 ounces}
Weight gain: Will find out at my 12 week appointment on the 19th
Maternity clothes: I’m starting to mix in some maternity shirts
Belly button {in or out}: In
Sleep: Good.
Best moment(s) this week: Mother’s Day.  I enjoyed every moment spent with my three little ones.  We even took some cute photos to announce baby No. 4.  I found a cute little chalkboard sign and wrote “No. 1” on it for Samantha, then “No. 2” for Caitlyn, and “No. 3” for Andrew.  For the new baby I wrote “No. 4 November 2014” and put a cute little pair of baby shoes next to the sign.  I am trying to do all of the fun little maternity things this time around that I forgot to do or didn’t do with my other three.
Miss anything: I was starting to miss margaritas is this hot weather, but then my brother whipped up the best virgin margarita for me and all was well again 🙂
Movement: None
Cravings: None
Symptoms: This week I was EXHAUSTED and am starting to show just a little bit.
Queasy or sick: No.  Yay!
Looking forward to: My 12 week doctor appointment and hopefully hearing baby’s heartbeat.
Leave a Reply

