new prints {in the shop} week 1

My hope is to have new prints in the shop each week through the start of fall, so here we go…week 1.  This week I am adding some owl prints to the shop to be ready for sale by next Monday, August 12th.  If you know me, you know I LOVE owls.  These prints are my way of sharing a little bit of my obsession with you!

Here is a sneak peek…

Print_owl tree 500pix

Print_3 owls 500pix

Print_Owl Love You Forever Blue 500pix

Print_Owl Love You Forever 500pix

See you back soon!  Week 2 will bring some adorable new custom name prints!

Jenny

Leave a Reply

