some of my favorite fonts

20 of my favorite fonts

I love playing with and using all different fonts.  I download most of my fonts for free, however once in a while I purchase a font or two that I just can’t pass up.  I finally compiled a list of 20 of my favorite fonts…

{click on each font to see where you can download or purchase each one}

Font2 Font20 Font1 Font3 Font7 Font6 Font5 Font4 Font8 Font9 Font10 Font11 Font13 Font12 Font18 Font19Font23Font24Font25Font26

Happy typing!

Jenny

Leave a Reply

