{give thanks} free printable

Throughout my last week of maternity leave, I have thought a lot about how thankful I am for such a wonderful three months with my baby. Β It was a precious gift of time and I am blessed that I was able to take it. Β Even though I am about to return to work, I still have a lot to be thankful for!

One of my favorite Bible verses about being thankful is 1 Thessalonians 5:18…

1thessalonians5-18

You can retrieve this verse {here}, save it to your computer, or print it out.

Enjoy!

Jenny

 

Leave a Reply

