books about faith {you shouldn’t miss}

Included on this list are some of my favorite books of all time.  For over a year now I have ended each day by reading Streams in the Desert.  For Christmas I received Jesus Calling and I now read it each morning before I get out of bed.  Whether I read them on a daily basis or have just read them once, all of these books about faith give me hope, inspire me to live a better life, and help me feel closer to Christ.

What other faith-centered books do you love?

books about faith[pinit]

{No. 1 Jesus Calling – Sarah Young}{No. 2 Jesus Today – Sarah Young}{No. 3 Jesus Calling: 365 Devotions for Kids – Sarah Young}{No. 4 Streams in the Dessert – L.B. Cowman}{No. 5 The Purpose Driven Life – Rick Warren}{No. 6 90 Minutes in Heaven – Don Piper}{No. 7 Heaven is for Real – Todd Burpo}{No. 8 God Never Blinks – Regina Brett}

Jenny

 

Leave a Reply

