it’s been awhile…

About 10 months have passed since I last really worked on this blog {yikes!}.  I had grand plans to get this little blog up and running last summer {2012}, but life {morning sickness to be exact!} interrupted.  The Lord blessed our family with our newest member on February 20th, 2013 and I couldn’t be happier.  There is honestly no better blessing than a child!  I am hopeful that this will be the summer for my blog and my artwork to make their debuts.  It has been a long road, but I have stories and ideas to share and I am ready {almost!}. . .

Leave a Reply

