easter blessings

He is not here, for He has risen.  – Matthew 28:6

With the recent birth of my third child, I found myself very thankful this Easter for the wonderful blessings in my life and very set on remembering the true meaning of this beautiful holiday.

DSC_0238bw square

Jesus rose, and in doing so made it possible for us to live!  I truly can’t imagine anything more beautiful than that!  While I enjoyed the Easter egg hunt, the beautiful dresses my girls wore to church, and the meals with family, I made a point to remember all day… He has risen.  

DSC_0203a

What does Easter mean to you?

Blessings,

Jenny

Leave a Reply

